Contacts

POLAND
City
Warsaw
Address
60 Janka Muzykanta, Warsaw, 02-188, Poland
Phone
+48 22 255 70 93 Sales department
+48 22 354 32 60 Customer services department
+48 22 354 32 61 Customs agency
Email
pl@tmm-express.com
~
ТММ Express agent (pick up point)
City
Warsaw
Address
35/37 Szyszkowa, Warsaw, 02-285, Poland
UKRAINE
City
Prolisky village
Address
Ukraine, Kyiv region, Boryspil district, 1 Brovarska Str.
Phone
0 800 500 575
Fax
+38 044 207 07 70
Email
office@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kiev
Address
Ukraine, Kiev, Av. Moskovskiy 9, office 103
Email
office@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kiev
Address
Ukraine, Kiev, Rizhskaya str. 1\6
Phone
+38 095 292 12 26
Email
office@tmm-express.com
~
City
Dnipro
Address
Ukraine, Dnipro, Kanatnaya str. 126
Phone
+380 95 292 14 65
+380 56 785 51 14
Email
dnepr@tmm-express.com
~
City
Zhitomir
Address
Ukraine, Zhitomir, Pobedy str. 75, office 9
Phone
+38 067 691 57 25
Email
zhytomir@tmm-express.com
~
City
Zaporozhye
Address
Ukraine, Zaporozhye, North Street, 3g
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 14 12
Email
zaporozhye@tmm-express.com
~
City
Ivano-Frankivsk
Address
Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivsk, Polevaya str. 4-A
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 050 292 13 54
Email
ivano-frankovsk@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kropiwnicki
Address
Ukraine, Kropiwnicki, ElvartsStr., 2of.111-a
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 13 97
Email
kirovograd@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kramatorsk
Address
Ukraine, Kramatorsk, Ordzhonikidze str. 8, office 5
Phone
+38 0626 42 16 11
+38 095 292 13 83
Email
kramatorsk@tmm-express.com
~
City
Lviv
Address
Ukraine, Lviv, Lviv region, Melekhov village, Galitskaya Str. 1-B
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 13 44
Email
lvov@tmm-express.com
~
City
Mariupol
Address
Ukraine, Mariupol, Matrosova Str., 7
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 14 61
Email
mariupol@tmm-express.com
~
City
Nikolaev
Address
Ukraine, Nikolaev, Malaya Morskaya Str., 112
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 13 86
Email
nikolaev@tmm-express.com
~
City
Odessa
Address
Ukraine, Odessa, Zhelyabova Str.1, of.104
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 13 10
Email
odessa@tmm-express.com
~
City
Poltava
Address
Ukraine, Poltava, European Str., 146-b, of.202
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 095 292 13 65
Email
poltava@tmm-express.com
~
City
Rivne
Address
Ukraine, Rivne, Grushevsky srt. 2A
Phone
+38 099 561 54 34
+38 098 758 92 02
Email
rovno@tmm-express.com
~
City
Sumy
Address
Ukraine, Sumy, Rybalko str. 2
Phone
+38 050 140 50 32
Email
sumy@tmm-express.com
~
City
Uzhgorod
Address
Ukraine, Uzhgorod, kapushanskaya str, 143б
Phone
+38 067 230 49 43
Email
uzhgorod@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kharkiv
Address
Ukraine, Kharkiv, Shevchenko Str., 317-b
Phone
+38 0800 500 575
+38 050 406 73 48
Email
kharkov@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kherson
Address
Ukraine, Kherson, street of Filatova 41
Phone
+38 099 539 60 03
Email
kherson@tmm-express.com
~
City
Khmelnytsky
Address
Ukraine, Khmelnytsky, Lvovskoe shosse str. 20\1
Phone
+38 0382 66 46 60
+38 067 507 94 97
Email
khmelnitskiy@tmm-express.com
~
City
Cherkassy
Address
Ukraine, Cherkassy, Smelyanskaya str. 142/3
Phone
+38 067 238 55 08
Email
cherkassy@tmm-express.com
~
City
Chernivtsi
Address
Ukraine, Chernivtsi, per. Skladskoy 4a
Phone
+38 067 536 59 74
Email
chernovtsy@tmm-express.com
BELARUS
City
Minsk
Address
Belarus, Minsk, Sennitskaya 51, office 1
Phone
+375 17 282 82 22
+375 17 219 79 17
+375 29 628 94 78
+375 29 390 02 09
Email
by@tmm-express.com